My Go To Style: Wash and Go

Bare with me, I was at work! LOL! Okay, so I decided to upload a video from my phone to my Youtube page and this was the end result! LOL! I do not have fancy editing software, etc.. I simply did not feel like typing too much on my blog today, so I do what I do best… TALK! LOL! The oil mix that’s mentioned is simply a concoction I came up with that consists of peppermint oil, Jamaican Blk castor oil, and coconut oil. 🙂 I call it my “JuJu mix” don’t ask me why it’s named that! My head looks really huge on this damn video, but it is what it is.

One thought on “My Go To Style: Wash and Go”

Leave a Reply

