My Hair Regime

I started to make a vid on youtube about this, but I am VERY new to that and I don’t have a video editor program yet.. HOWEVER! My girl Jouelzy on Youtube had my EXACT regime! Here it is ladies! This is how I maintain length retention. For my water and oil mixture I use JAMAICAN BLK castor oil and water. The conditioner I use is “The Mane Choice” I have a 4a/4b texture however it works the same for my hair and yours! Happy growing my lovelies! Any questions on products I use PLEASE FEEL FREE to comment or email me!

4 thoughts on “My Hair Regime”

  1. Hello Doll, would you like to enter a poll about natural hair? If yes, here is the question:
    What is your favorite shampoo & conditioner brand?
    To answer please click on the below link:
    http://islandkynks.wordpress.com/2014/01/15/hair-product-review-olive-clove-oil-therapy/
    Scroll below until you see the poll and answer one of the 4 options given by clicking on your favorite and voting.
    It´s free plus fun to see which brand natural girls prefer 😀
    Thank you so much for your participation and have a lovely day Beautiful!!
    Smiles!!!

Leave a Reply

