The Introduction

Welcome to my world! I’m not new to blogging, however I will be NEW to an individual blog! I have a passion for writing, and helping others anyway I can! Let’s NETWORK! Empower and encourage one another, but most importantly let’s have FUN learning about the hair that God intended us to have!!  Women of ALL colors!! Welcome!! 

Image

The Naturalista- A child of God.. Lover of Natural Hair and all it entails. Been natural for 6 years. #CurlyKinkyChicksRock  #ProBlack #BlackIsBeautiful #MusicHead music is my life and it truly does affect my mood, and it soothes me.. If you were to take away music, you’ll take away my soul. #Techie #ImportedFromDetroit. I’m a free spirit, I believe in the #LawOfAttraction. Think of me as a hippie MINUS the “free love” and “hard core drugs” LOL! I’m a huge conspiracy theorist, humanitarian, very in tune with my spirituality, I #EatClean and exercise when I feel like it,… Overall, I’ll like to say I’m a pretty well rounded individual, not the norm at all…. I’m PROUD of that fact! I’m also a GOOF BALL!! My motto for life is simple… “CARPE DIEM!” (seize the day) Oh, and I’m 26 with ZERO, ZILCH kiddies!! I have so much I want to do in life, that excludes them.. Not a diss at the parents though! They are our future!! But yea, that’s “The Naturalista”  in a nutshell.. 

2 thoughts on “The Introduction”

    1. Thank you! I loved it as well! That’s what’s it’s all about! No matter our cultural background or color of skin we all deal with our natural hair! The joys and also the struggles! Thank u for reading!

Leave a Reply

